The Imperial Realm :: Miranda
MMORTS.COM Logo
NEWS REVIEWS GAMES FORUMS

MMORTS Games

StatusMeta RatingScreenshotsGenreGame DetailsGame Website
 
Medieval RTS
Dawn of Fantasy kw.reverieworld.com
 
Sci-Fi MMORTS
Gods and Idols www.godsandidols.com
 
Fantasy RTS
Saga www.playsaga.com
 
RTS/FPS
Project : Visitor www.projectvisitor.com
73
RTS
Shattered Galaxy www.sgalaxy.com
 
 
MMORTS
Avalon Lords www.avalonlords.com
 
MMORTS
The Imperial Realm :: Miranda theimperialrealm.com
 
MMOARTS
Kingdom Under Fire II www.kufii.com/ENG/
 
High Seas MMORTS
Picaroon www.picaroonthegame.com
 
MMORTS
Age of Empires Online www.ageofempiresonline.com
 
Space MMORTS
Starjack Online www.starjackonline.com
 
 
3D RTS
Confrontation Unlimited www.confrontation-unlimited.net
68
MMORTS
Galaxy Online www.igg.com
 
Space MMORTS
Celetania www.celetania.com
 
MMORTS
Battleforge www.battleforge.com
63
Medieval RTS
Dreamlords The Reawakening www.dreamlords.com
 
Space RTS
Beyond Protocol www.beyondprotocol.com
 
MMORTS
WorldShift worldshift-game.com
 
Fantasy RTS
Ballerium www.ballerium.com
58
RTS
Boundless Planet www.boundlessplanet.com
 
Space RTS
DarkWorld darkworld.sourceforge.net
 
3D Space RTS
Infinity Empire - Time of Defiance www.infinityempire.com
73
3D Space RTS
Time of Defiance www.nicelycrafted.com/todc/
 
3D RTS
Dune Generations  
 
Space RTS
MankindŽ www.mankind.net
 
Space RTS
Fragmented Galaxy f-g.wikidot.com
 
 
Space FPS RTS
Eschaton: Chain of Command  
 
RTS
Sovereign  
 
 
Naval RTS
Task Force Pacific  
 
 
RTS
O.V.E.R www.over-thegame.com
 
RTS
Society www.societygame.com
 
 
RTS/FPS
Future Lands  
 
MMORTS
World of Battles www.worldofbattles.com
 
 
MMORTS
StarWarp www.starwarponline.com
 
 
3D Space RTS
Sigma Triad: First Conflict  
 
 
MMORTS
Docary docary.com
 
3D Space RTS
Dust of Life www.dustoflife.net
 
 
RTS/RPG/Thriller
ChaoTiX: Planet of Conflict ictx.spruz.com
 
 
RTS
Defacto-War, Commander In Chief defactowar.com
 
Space RTS
The Far Reaches of Space www.thefarreachesofspace.com
 
3D Space RTS
Angels Fall First : The Second Antarean War aff2aw.com
 
MMORTS
End Of Nations www.endofnations.com
 
Space MMORTS
Novus Aeterno www.novusaeterno.com
 
Space MMORTS
Asteroid Wars asteroidwars.com
 
 
MMORTS
Empires of Than stormlordgames.com

Legend: Released Public Testing In Development Dead.

Admin Log In