The Imperial Realm :: Miranda
MMORTS.COM Logo
News Reviews Games Forums MMORTS.COM Logo

MMORTS Games

StatusMeta RatingScreenshotsGenreGame DetailsGame Website
 
Medieval RTS
Dawn of Fantasy www.dawnoffantasy.com
 
Space MMORTS
Starjack Online www.starjackonline.com
 
 
3D RTS
Confrontation Unlimited www.confrontation-unlimited.net
 
Sci-Fi MMORTS
Gods and Idols www.godsandidols.com
68
MMORTS
Galaxy Online www.igg.com
 
Fantasy RTS
Saga www.playsaga.com
58
RTS
Boundless Planet www.boundlessplanet.com
 
Space RTS
DarkWorld darkworld.sourceforge.net
 
RTS/FPS
Project : Visitor www.projectvisitor.com
73
RTS
Shattered Galaxy www.sgalaxy.com
 
Space RTS
MankindŽ www.mankind.net
 
MMOARTS
Kingdom Under Fire II www.kufii.com/ENG/
 
Space MMORTS
Novus Aeterno www.novusaeterno.com
 
 
MMORTS
Avalon Lords www.avalonlords.com
 
 
MMORTS
Empires of Than stormlordgames.com
 
MMORTS
The Imperial Realm :: Miranda theimperialrealm.com
 
MMORTS
Age of Empires Online www.ageofempiresonline.com
 
High Seas MMORTS
Picaroon www.picaroonthegame.com
 
Space MMORTS
Celetania www.celetania.com
 
MMORTS
Battleforge www.battleforge.com
63
Medieval RTS
Dreamlords The Reawakening www.dreamlords.com
 
Space RTS
Beyond Protocol www.beyondprotocol.com
 
MMORTS
WorldShift worldshift-game.com
 
Fantasy RTS
Ballerium www.ballerium.com
73
3D Space RTS
Time of Defiance www.nicelycrafted.com/todc/
 
3D Space RTS
Infinity Empire - Time of Defiance www.infinityempire.com
 
3D RTS
Dune Generations  
 
3D Space RTS
Dust of Life www.dustoflife.net
 
 
RTS/FPS
Future Lands  
 
RTS
Society www.societygame.com
 
 
RTS
O.V.E.R www.over-thegame.com
 
 
Naval RTS
Task Force Pacific  
 
MMORTS
World of Battles www.worldofbattles.com
 
 
MMORTS
StarWarp www.starwarponline.com
 
Space RTS
Fragmented Galaxy f-g.wikidot.com
 
 
Space FPS RTS
Eschaton: Chain of Command  
 
 
RTS
Defacto-War, Commander In Chief defactowar.com
 
Space RTS
The Far Reaches of Space www.thefarreachesofspace.com
 
RTS
Sovereign  
 
 
RTS/RPG/Thriller
ChaoTiX: Planet of Conflict ictx.spruz.com
 
 
MMORTS
Docary docary.com
 
3D Space RTS
Angels Fall First : The Second Antarean War aff2aw.com
 
 
3D Space RTS
Sigma Triad: First Conflict  
 
Space MMORTS
Asteroid Wars asteroidwars.com
 
MMORTS
End Of Nations www.endofnations.com

Legend: Released Public Testing In Development Dead.

Admin Log In